top of page

Live Album 

 Eight songs from MAKDEWIIYAASIKWE  were further workshopped and recorded in front of a live audience while in residence at The Wyckoff House in Fall 2019.  The live album has fifteen tracks including seven interludes named after Ojibwe words. Collaborators include Ben Hoffman (Keys), Compton Timberwolf (drums), and Kino Galbraith (film). Post production was paused due to the pandemic. Thanks to the 2022 Audio Femme Agenda Grant post-production will resume shortly! 😁

Looking forward to sharing this work later in 2022!

For now, check out some photos from the event and imagine the music!



bottom of page